Reviews

4/16/2018 Jose Sarabia Best quality service. Always a great place to take your Automobile for service. Thanks Rick and team,
4/10/2018 Ron Legerrette Well vally truck and auto does it again folks,bought my 2006 dodge charger with 5.7 hemi knowing i would have to put some money in it to make it right,some people said iwas crazy to purchase the car but i fell in love with it. Since V.T and auto work on my previous cars who's better to work on it then Richard the master mechanic at the shop.i know a lot of you guys and gals know what im talking about. its not all about the money when you have a car that you love,so take your car down to V.T and Auto if im happy with there work what have you got to lose. By the way it's in Lemon Grove ask for Richard tell him Ron ask you to see him or call the shop😊😄🤗😎
4/7/2018 Lisa Kennedy Valley truck and Auto is a great place to have your car or truck serviced. They are kind, courteous and professional. I will use them for future maintenance on my car, their prices are reasonable.
3/22/2018 We trust Valley Truck's mechanics. They will always let us know if they find something that needs fixing and how much it will cost.
3/20/2018 Douglas Mckinney Great inspection and repair to keep my SUV on and off road driving!
3/7/2018 Adrian Byers As always Rick and his team are tops!
2/15/2018 Linda Farmer-Francis Rick Silva and his team have maintained the cars in my family since 1987. I keep cars a long time and they kept those old cars humming! They do excellent work. And they DO NOT make up things to fix! You can believe what he says needs work now and he will warn you if something will need work soon. Their shop is orderly, efficient and friendly. I have referred several friends who all thanked me for sending them to Valley Truck and Auto.
2/14/2018 Russell Collins you can always count on rick to do a great job and a honest estimate Thanks
1/3/2018 Margo Rausch best place ever!
12/6/2017 Brian Jennings I gave Valley Truck and Auto 5 stars and only wish I could give them more! My father started taking his cars there around 15 years ago and I've been taking mine there for around 5 years. Rick and the crew are wonderful to deal with and extremely competent. While Rick will tell you what needs repaired he doesn't try to sell you up. Twice in the last few months he's told me about something that we should keep an eye on instead of telling me I had to do it like other mechanics would have. Finally, last Summer I took my motorhome in at the last minute before a trip and they stayed until 9:00 PM on a Friday night to finish it so I could leave on time! I can't say enough good things about Valley Truck and Auto. You should take your car there!
1234567...Last Page