Reviews

5/18/2018 Ken Howle Very helpful, easy to do business with, and besides doing excellent work, they are reasonable on the cost.
5/12/2018 Robert Vryheid They did routine maintenance and inspection, and replaced some parts. The car runs well.
5/5/2018 Joel Grimm Rick, the General Manager of the service company, kindly walked over to where my disabled car was parked (as I live near his establishment) and not only assessed it, but was able to drive it to his site so that I would not have to pay for a tow. As he explained the process to me over what could be wrong with the transmission, and later after having taken a closer look, I could tell he knew what he was talking about and trusted in his ability to both replace the clutch and resolve the issue with the hydraulic domain of the transmission. His honesty is hugely appreciated, as we all know that there are mechanics out there who will claim that there are issues with yet other components, when in reality there are not just so that they can bilk a customer (especially when we're in a vulnerable position as it is!!). He said the problems were simply a and b, while never alleging that components c or d were damaged and needed to be replaced. I wholly recommend his establishment for anyone's auto and truck needs.
4/26/2018 John Bonilla Thanks everyone as usual great service. Great to trust someone like you. John
4/16/2018 Jose Sarabia Best quality service. Always a great place to take your Automobile for service. Thanks Rick and team,
4/10/2018 Ron Legerrette Well vally truck and auto does it again folks,bought my 2006 dodge charger with 5.7 hemi knowing i would have to put some money in it to make it right,some people said iwas crazy to purchase the car but i fell in love with it. Since V.T and auto work on my previous cars who's better to work on it then Richard the master mechanic at the shop.i know a lot of you guys and gals know what im talking about. its not all about the money when you have a car that you love,so take your car down to V.T and Auto if im happy with there work what have you got to lose. By the way it's in Lemon Grove ask for Richard tell him Ron ask you to see him or call the shop😊😄🤗😎
4/7/2018 Lisa Kennedy Valley truck and Auto is a great place to have your car or truck serviced. They are kind, courteous and professional. I will use them for future maintenance on my car, their prices are reasonable.
3/22/2018 We trust Valley Truck's mechanics. They will always let us know if they find something that needs fixing and how much it will cost.
3/20/2018 Douglas Mckinney Great inspection and repair to keep my SUV on and off road driving!
3/7/2018 Adrian Byers As always Rick and his team are tops!
1234567...Last Page