Reviews

2/15/2018 Linda Farmer-Francis Rick Silva and his team have maintained the cars in my family since 1987. I keep cars a long time and they kept those old cars humming! They do excellent work. And they DO NOT make up things to fix! You can believe what he says needs work now and he will warn you if something will need work soon. Their shop is orderly, efficient and friendly. I have referred several friends who all thanked me for sending them to Valley Truck and Auto.
2/14/2018 Russell Collins you can always count on rick to do a great job and a honest estimate Thanks
1/3/2018 Margo Rausch best place ever!
12/6/2017 Brian Jennings I gave Valley Truck and Auto 5 stars and only wish I could give them more! My father started taking his cars there around 15 years ago and I've been taking mine there for around 5 years. Rick and the crew are wonderful to deal with and extremely competent. While Rick will tell you what needs repaired he doesn't try to sell you up. Twice in the last few months he's told me about something that we should keep an eye on instead of telling me I had to do it like other mechanics would have. Finally, last Summer I took my motorhome in at the last minute before a trip and they stayed until 9:00 PM on a Friday night to finish it so I could leave on time! I can't say enough good things about Valley Truck and Auto. You should take your car there!
11/24/2017 Gary Jennings Great service, prompt and professional! I’d recommend Vally Truck & Auto anytime to anyone!
10/16/2017 Margo Rausch Best place ever! Won't take my car anywhere else!
10/3/2017 Russell Collins always excellent service and goes out of there way to on difficult diagnostics problems thanks again
10/1/2017 Crystal Garduno The best mechanic around!
9/13/2017 Marie Grace Valley Truck & Auto does a very thorough inspection whenever I bring it in for scheduled maintenance, which I've been doing for years. They cover the seat & floor mat, which to me is a very thoughtful thing to do. You will not be disappointed.
8/29/2017 Jess Quitugua Your rating from us for your services is always the highest score because that is what you deserve.
1234567...Last Page